Timeless Regency Collection

In Fall 2015 we introduced our newest line: the Timeless Regency Collection. This anthology series only has 3 novellas in each collection. We hope you'll enjoy the longer novellas as well as the popular Regency Era . . . All Clean Romance, of course!

Autumn Masquerade
Released October 1st, 2015
Featuring Josi S. Kilpack, Donna Hatch, and Nancy Campbell Allen
Purchase available at e-book retailers
Visit the Universal link here

A Midwinter Ball
Released December 1st, 2015
Featuring Heidi Ashworth, Annette Lyon, Michele Paige Holmes
Visit the Universal link here

Spring in Hyde Park
Released March 8th, 2016
Featuring Jennifer Moore, GG Vandagriff, Nichole Van
Purchase available at e-book retailers
Visit the Universal link here

Summer House Party
Released June 7th, 2-16
Featuring Regina Scott, Donna Hatch, Sarah M. Eden
Visit the Universal link here

A Country Christmas
Released October 11th, 2016
Featuring Carla Kelly, Jennifer Moore, and Josi S. Kilpack
Visit the Universal link here

A Season in London
January 24th, 2017
Featuring Elizabeth Johns, Heather B. Moore, Rebecca Connolly
Visit the Universal link here

A Holiday in Bath
Released May 9th, 2017
Featuring Julie Daines, Caroline Warfield, Jaima Fixsen
Purchase available at e-book retailers

Falling for a Duke
Released September 19th, 2017
Featuring Rebecca Connolly, Nichole Van and Janelle Daniels
Purchase available at e-book retailers

A Night in Grosvenor Square
Released January 23rd, 2018
Featuring Sarah M. Eden, Annette Lyon, Heather B. Moore
Purchase available at e-book retailers

Road to Gretna Green
Released May 15th, 2018
Featuring Lucinda Brant, Julie Daines, Heather B. Moore
Available for purchase on Amazon

Wedding Wagers
Release date August 20th, 2018
Featuring Donna Hatch, Heather B. Moore, Michele Paige Holmes
Pre-order on Amazon
Add to your Goodreads shelves

No comments:

Post a Comment