Sarah M. Eden British Isles Collection

Purchase at all e-book retailers.

A Timeless Romance Anthology: Sarah M. Eden British Isles Collection

Amazon #1 Bestselling series in *New Release* for Clean Romance
**Amazon Top 20 in Victorian Romance**
**Amazon Top 30 in Regency Romance**

The SARAH M. EDEN BRITISH ISLES COLLECTION contains two brand new historical romance novellas A FRIEND INDEED and A HAPPY BEGINNING, as well as four hand-picked readers’ and reviewers’ favorites of Sarah’s popular Timeless Romance Anthology novellas. Readers will love this selection of six historical romance novellas set in the British Isles.

No comments:

Post a Comment